Contacts for International Customers

Contacts for International Customers

Head Office

Mechel Service Global

Address: Parkstraat 20, 2514 JK, The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 70 844 0000
Fax: +31 70 844 0001
E-mail: msglobal@mechel.com

Sales branches

Russia

Mechel Service

Head Office

Address: 35, Mishina ul., Moscow, Russian Federation, 127083
Tel./fax: +7 495 739 98 80
E-mail: msrus@mechel.ru
 Austria

Mechel Service Stahlhandel Austria

Head Office

Adress: Lunzerstraße 105, 4021 Linz
Tel.: +43 732 6925 0
Fax: +43 732 6924 1000
E-mail: office@ms-stahlhandel.at
Branch in Teesdorf:
Sales region Hungary

Adress: Gewerbepark B 17 / I / Objekt 2,
2524 Teesdorf
Tel.: +43 2253 80500 7100
Fax: +43 2253 80500 7242

Branch in Salzburg Adress: Mnchner Bundesstraße 105,
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 431556 0
Fax: +43 662 431556 1610
 Belarus

Mechel Service Bel

Head Office

Address: 220035 Republic of Belarus,
Minsk, Ignatenko St, 7, 2-nd floor, room 23
l.: +375 17 226 66 38; +375 17 203 92 12 
E-mail: belarus@mechel.com
Warehouse in Fanipol

Adress: 222750, Republic of Belarus, Fanipol, Zavodskaya St, 29A
l./Fax: + 375 1716 75 735

 Belgium

Mechel Service Belgium

Head Office

Address: Generaal Lemanstraat 27, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium
l.: +32 3 259 02 00 
Fax: +32 3 259 02 09
E-mail: info.msbelgium@mechel.com
Germany

HBL Holding

Head Office

ddress: Freie-Vogel-Str. 391,
44269 Dortmund
l.: +49 231 79304100
Fax: +49 231 79304172
E-mail: holding@hbl.de
HBL Stahlhandel
ddress: Auf den Kämpen 20
59071 Hamm-Uentrop, Deutschland
l.: +49 02381 30033-0
Fax: +49 02381 30033-31
E-mail: hamm@hbl.de
Warendorfer Stahlhandel
ddress: Splieterstraße 37
48231 Warendorf, Deutschland
l.: +49 02581/9342-0
Fax: +49 02581/9342-30
E-mail: warendorf@hbl.de
HBL Stahlhandel
ddress: Im Derdel 12
48161 Münster-Roxel, Deutschland
l.: +49 02534/9737-0
Fax: ++49 02534/9737-50
E-mail: muenster@hbl.de
Staßfurter Stahlhandel
ddress: An der Liethe 6
39418 Staßfurt, Deutschland
l.: +49 03925/8003-0
Fax: +49 03925/8003-30
E-mail: stassfurt@hbl.d
HBL Stahlhandel Bremen
ddress: Werner-Von-Siemens-Straße 8
28832 Achim, Deutschland
l.: +49 04202/8834-0
Fax: +49 04202/8834-200
E-mail: achim@hbl.de
HBL Stahlhandel Rheine
ddress: Ohmstraße 16,
48432 Rheine
l.: +49 5971/80816-0
Fax: +49 5971/80816-50
E-mail: rheine@hbl.de
HBL Stahlhandel Marl
ddress: Schmielenfeldstraße 50,
45772 Marl
l.: +49 2365/9639-0
Fax: +49 2365/9539-130
E-mail: marl@hbl.de
Kazakhstan
the Czech Republic

Mechel Service Stahlhandel Czech Republic s.r.o.

Head office

ddress: Prumyslová 461,
53003 Pardubice, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 46 6047 111
Fax: +420 46 6047 170
E-mail: info@ms-stahlhandel.cz
Branch in Hranice
ddress: ul. Galašova 851,
75301 Hranice, Czech Republic
Tel.: + 420 724 870 893
Fax: + 420 46 6047 170
E-mail: info@ms-stahlhandel.cz
Branch in Prague
ddress: ul. V Sadech 15/4,
160 00 Prague 6 – Bubeneč, Czech Republic
Tel.: + 420 220 561 294
Fax: + 420 224 236 943
E-mail: info@ms-stahlhandel.cz
Warehouse in Lutin
ddress: areal Sigma Lutin 78,
78349 Lutin, Czech Republic 
Tel.: + 420 585 652 991
Fax: + 420 585 652 999
E-mail: info@ms-stahlhandel.cz